I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH)

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) Reviews

N201-003-WH
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$45 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
50ft of quality
 
Good quality. Have never had to use full length, but when the day comes where i'll need a long wire, i'll have one.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Jonathan Desrosiers can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jonathan Desrosiers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a charm
 
Works like a charm. I just got hooked up with a gigabit connection from a new ISP in my town. I used this to connect my Xbox One to a D-Link switch. I was getting 250mb/s down installing games. That makes me a happy boy.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Thomas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great, no lag time at all.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Chris R Muscat can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris R Muscat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality cable
 
Good quality cable. Difficult to release, but I seldom do that.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by GeekyDad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GeekyDad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
End of one of my cables burnt out. Not sure if it was cause by my own doing. Had cable running alongside a extension cord and little while after camer failed. Switched cables to determine whether camera or cable. Was cable.All others are working perfectly.Items arrived quickly.Cables are snag free and very easy to use.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Clifford B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Clifford B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived quickly. Works as intended. Cant cook bacon with it. Not overpriced.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by colin hooper can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
colin hooper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product
 
Nice product and fast shipping

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth it if you have a gigabit router, which is pretty common nowadays.
 
Great product. No issues with it so far. Noticeable improvement as a replacement for my previous Cat5 cables.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Gavin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gavin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Exactly as described.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Matthew Lewis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matthew Lewis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
its a wire, it works as it should
 
It's a wire. Nothing special. It arrived early and it works what more needs to be said.-(Amazon reps, you seem to have this fetish with sending me emails saying how my review isn't good enough. It's really simple, if you don't like my review don't send me any more request for such)

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Snagless Molded Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - White, 3-ft. (N201-003-WH) review by Sam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter