I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL)

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) Reviews

N202-025-BL
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$57 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Nice quality, good price.... Nice job amazon

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Israel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Israel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works well stable of course, the ends feel well built as well.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by James can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
tripp lite patch cord
 
Pros: Quality wire. connectors and cable. Rolls up nice. Doesn't twist or crimp. I bought a 5 dollar cord. Had disconnect every 5 seconds. Bought this. Solid 1g connection at all times. No disconnect Cons: fairly pricey. But perfect and what I wanted. Feels like I could take this to a job site and roll it out the floor and it would hold up. for years. Overall Review: Would recommend to anyone seeking a strong cord with stable connection at long distance.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Daniel B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cable!
 
Pros: Great cable overall, you can definitely feel the quality in it, and it works great.. I anticipate it lasting me a long time! Thank you Newegg for another great product! Cons: None so far :-)

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Daniel E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfection
 
Pros: very long and flexible. does not slowdown data transfer. It basically gives me the highest speeds of my internet. connection is never lost. no setup required. simply plug in and it will perform at optimal. Cons: It's blue. my walls are white. the color clashes but I can hide the cord between the carpet and footer.

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Mariann I. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mariann I.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
just what I needed
 
Pros: needed a very long patch cable to travel up a floor in a building, solidly built, superbly priced, durable Cons: none

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Peter S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Peter S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Pros: Great. Cons: Great

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Bingyu S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Bingyu S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Comments: A Triplite product saved expensive components during an ice storm brownout once, and when I emailed to thank them for that, they sent me a brand new replacement !!

Tripp Lite Cat6 Gigabit Solid Conductor Snagless Patch Cable RJ45 M/M - Blue, 25-ft. (N202-025-BL) review by Diverse L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Diverse L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter