I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006)

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) Reviews

P314-006
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$51 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great quality, but left and right are backwards.
 
Pros: good cable quality and length. good audio quality. Cons: The left and right speaker cables are backwards. Normally you plug red cable into red input and white cable into white input, but this cable got it backwards. Just switch them around and you'll have correct L/R Stereo audio. not really a con actually, just a minor inconvenience if you didn't know already before-hand.

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (34 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy and Durable
 
Pros: Looks niceFeels Durable Cons: None Overall Review: It's a lengthy cable, since I bought the 12ft one.

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Srikanan S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Srikanan S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (33 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Using to connect MP3 player to older receiver
 
Pros: Works; good price; cord length is good. Cons: Nothing Overall Review: I used this cord to connect MP3 player headphone jack to RCA input jack on older receiver which has no AUX jack. Works fine!

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by James T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of the cable! there thick and durable. Cons: none Overall Review: i used it for pc to tv audio

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by William B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
William B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
1 Week shy of a full year
 
Pros: It lasted roughly one week shy of a full year. Pretty durable cable, and for the cheap price I can't be to upset. Cons: The cable worked completely fine until about a month ago, now only one speaker plays, while the other is silent. In other words, my red cable works and the white one does not. There is zero wear/tear on the cable itself, and after setting it up the first time, I never touched it/moved it/physically did anything to it. Just wish it would have lasted longer. Overall Review:...

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Adam L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Adam L.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Seems like decent construction; no problems there (i.e., connectors fit). Cons: Might just be a problem on my end... I connected my computer to my Sony A/V home theater amp... gave me LOTS of background hum, even at relatively low volumes. To fix the problem, I picked up a $20 Diamond PCI sound card with a digital coax output (also needed a 12' standard RCA-type plug) -- sounds MUCH better -- definitely worth the $20 investment. If you're planning to connect computer sound to an amp, I hig...

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Frank B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Frank B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works .. in reverse ??
 
Pros: Good sound, good length .. Cons: My surround speaker system has red and white input plugs marked ..so red goes into red, and white goes into white .. Right??Not with these cables ... Overall Review: Found out i had to reverse the order of the cable plugs, so as to get the proper left right sound channeling ..Red into white, and white into red .. go figure ..

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Mark B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mark B.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cable that does its job!
 
Pros: Moves sound from one place to another. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by Alex R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alex R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/09/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Works great. Used on my tv on from pc. Cons: none yet

Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by William M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
William M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 


Tripp Lite 3.5mm Mini Stereo to Two RCA Audio Y Splitter Adapter Cable 3.5mm M to 2x RCA M, 6-ft. (P314-006) review by John S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter