I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000)

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) Reviews

P134-000
Add Alert For Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$11 - C$60 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work for Eyefintiy
 
Pros: Works really well Cons: Will not work for Eyefintly because you need an "active adapter". They run for about $100 as of 12/27/09

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Susan G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Susan G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works
 
Pros: Works as it should ! Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Lance B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Lance B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Pros: Let's me use my older second monitor Quality built cable Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Rhiannon L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Rhiannon L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Pros: Works well with anything except DVI to VGA adapters being connected to KVM drawers because they fight each other. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It does what I needed it to do
 
Pros: -Cheap Cons: -None so far Overall Review: Needed this as I upgraded to a RX 480 and my second display only has DVI-D and HDMI. Does what I needed to do

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Stephen R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as described
 
Pros: - Works and well Cons: None Overall Review: Just what I needed! New video card only had 1 dvi port, this fixed that.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Eric W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good
 


Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Tadzia D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tadzia D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not for Eyefinity
 
Comments: It was just my mistake, didnt read through reviews or do the research I needed before purchasing. If you want a 3 monitor setup be sure to get the Active Mini Display Port to DVI connector.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Jesse B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jesse B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dell dualscreen for optiplex
 
Pros: Works great, no issues Cons: None Overall Review: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Grove S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Grove S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/09/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great on Dells
 
Pros: Works great on Dell computers with Display Ports for running dual screens. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to DVI Cable Adapter, Converter for DP-M to DVI-I-F (P134-000) review by Dwight R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dwight R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter