I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA)

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) Reviews

P134-06N-VGA
Add Alert For Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$24 - C$78 (49 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work for Eyefintiy
 
Pros: Works really well Cons: Will not work for Eyefintly because you need an "active adapter". They run for about $100 as of 12/27/09

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Susan G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Susan G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great on a GeForce GTX 970 running on Linux Mint with a DVI connector to a Samsung Syncmaster 932B monitor
 
Pros: - With Linux Mint 18.1 Cinnamon, it was completely "plug it in, turn on the monitor, and it worked".- The monitor is the fourth monitor on my system and is running 1280 x 1024 with no glitches at all (thus far, though I've only had it for two weeks). Cons: - Haven't found any yet. Overall Review: Before I bought this connector, I double-checked that the Displayport connectors on my video card were ver. 1.2 (which they were). If you're going to buy this adapter, make sure that your connecto...

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Pros: Works as it should ! Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Lance B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Lance B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does What It Should
 
Pros: SimpleDecent Build QualityDP connector is snug Cons: None Overall Review: Sometimes you just need one of these when your client refuses to upgrade their 12 year-old 4:3 monitor. Kickin' it old school!

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Pros: Let's me use my older second monitor Quality built cable Cons: None

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Rhiannon L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Rhiannon L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Pros: Works well with anything except DVI to VGA adapters being connected to KVM drawers because they fight each other. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It does what I needed it to do
 
Pros: -Cheap Cons: -None so far Overall Review: Needed this as I upgraded to a RX 480 and my second display only has DVI-D and HDMI. Does what I needed to do

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Stephen R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as described
 
Pros: - Works and well Cons: None Overall Review: Just what I needed! New video card only had 1 dvi port, this fixed that.

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Eric W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Pros: Works as advertised Cons: Due to length of module, need to support so it doesn't come out of the port

Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Automation E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Automation E.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/08/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good
 


Tripp Lite DisplayPort to VGA Cable Adapter, 1920x1200/1080P M/F 6-in. (P134-06N-VGA) review by Tadzia D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Tadzia D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter