I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15)

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) Reviews

PDUMV15
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$107 - C$502 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good, recommended
 
very good item for this price.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by James Wang can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Wang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great PDU
 
Pros: -Good size: fits on rack very easily-Nice long power cable Cons: -Nothing yet Overall Review: This is a great way to supply power to those racks. Easy to add on the side. The power cable is much longer than I figured it would be, but longer is better than shorter.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Leroy M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Leroy M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a gigantic plug strip
 
Pros: When you plug things in they get power. Long power cord makes it easy to extend your power system to the next couple racks in your server closet. Cons: None. Overall Review: We used this to power a wire shelf full of computers and NAS devices beside our rack from our rack mount UPS system.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Jason C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jason C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised. Some nice features.
 
Works exactly as I expected. Really like the current monitoring feature, extra long power cable. I've used these in server racks, where they take a beating, so I knew what I was getting into. I should add that I'm using it in my shop where I need the 15 amp breaker feature to help keep things safe.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by AB can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did the trick...
 
It arrived quickly, and mounted beautifully to the inside of my enclosure without having to even use any of the enclosed hardware. it has the slide and lock tabs on the back that Dell and other enclosures have holes for. This solved my power distribution issues. Previously, my employer literally had just zip-tied some $5 power strips inside the cage to plug everything into. $100,000 in equipment with $5 power strips, lol.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Mig-Well can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mig-Well
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, poor mounting instructions
 
This is a solid PDU, and more inexpensive than the vast majority of comparable products. I took off a star because the included instructions for mounting are poor and don't seem to match the product, which was made all the more confusing by the large number of bits and pieces apparently included for different mounting options. If you're mounting this on a server rack and plugging into a UPS within the same rack you'll have a lot of extra cable to wrangle since it has a 15' power cord, but better...

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Nicholas C. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nicholas C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Long cable
 
Too long stripe and cable way too long.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Beata can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beata
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent light duty PDU
 
This is in a different class than I use professionally, but for home or small office use, it's a great PDU. I have two.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by John can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as stated!
 
Works as stated! Ease to tell how much power you are using.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by Carl.Rhodes.1954 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carl.Rhodes.1954
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great PDU for UPS -- I'll Buy Another
 
This well-built PDU feeds power from my APC UPS to all my office computer gear. The meter appears to work as advertised. I'll buy another.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 16 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical, 51.5 in. (PDUMV15) review by IlDavo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
IlDavo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter