I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV)

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) Reviews

PDUH20DV
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$145 - C$305 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great job!
 
Item works great and was delivered on time

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It should be perfect.
 
If the shiiping can be done in 3 days. It should be perfect.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by SiverStone can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SiverStone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I plugged it in and it worked great.
 
This product arrived quick and as advertised. I plugged it in and it worked great.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by E S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
E S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great powering my mining rigs.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Nick Mitchell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nick Mitchell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Acurate
 
Works OK

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Rene Chemaly can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rene Chemaly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
This is an excellent product. Shipping was excellent. I will update this post if I find any issues with the product. I use this for my mining business. I recommend this product and seller.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Christopher can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
delivered as expected good PDU

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Ann W. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ann W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Only rated for 16 Amps
 
Quality commercial grade 120/240v PDU. Comes with a 20A power cable but Tripp Lite only rates the unit for 16A. This could be an issue as the unit does not have a circuit breaker to trip if you overload it.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by Tyler can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working well for new equipment in our 19" rack.

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by B McK can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
B McK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is probably one of the worse PDU's I've encountered
 
This is probably one of the worse PDU's I've encountered, for a few simple reasons. 1) No breaker of any kind, manual states be careful to not overdraw the unit.... For the price of this unit, would expect a simple breaker to prevent this damage the directions speak of. 2) Retail box pretty much relies on the pdu for structure, looks like somebody rolled cardboard over the unit and stamped tripp lite onto the box. Some simple tape holding it together. 3) Converter plug and all mounting hardware ...

Tripp Lite 1.6-3.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 100-240V 20A 2 C19, 12 C13, C20 & L6-20P Adapter, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUH20DV) review by RiC0_MD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RiC0_MD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter