I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20)

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) Reviews

PDUMV20
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$139 - C$317 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
If you want a *BIG HASSLE*, buy this!!
 
Pros: I have not used it yet Cons: Unit did not shiip with mounting brackets as advertised. I called new egg and they said I could either package the whole thing up, ship it back to them, and let them ship me another one, and hope that the new one had the brackets, or I could call Trip-Lite and try to resolve it with them. I don't want to violate the Product Review Guidlines, so I'll simply say this may end up benig my last NewEgg order. Tripp-Lite, by the way, did send me the brackets at no cha...

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (2 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does just what it should
 
Pros: Gives you power. Shows you how many amps you are drawing. Cons: None. Overall Review: These aren't complex, they do just what they should, with no quibbles. The 15 foot cords are very generous. Since I put these inside of server cabinets, I cut the cord to a couple of feet, and install a plug from Home Depot.All of these that I have ordered have arrived with brackets.

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by Mindy M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mindy M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/06/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No rack mounting hardware :-(
 
Pros: Not sure Cons: Does not ship with any brackets to mount to a 0U rack mount as specified in the description. Overall Review: I am returning it if I cannot get the rack mounts. Do not by this if you are expecting rack mounts brackets as is does not include them.

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by Michael D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael D.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
can't expect better for the price

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: Works well for the price. Cons: Had to purchase an adaptor to fit our UPS. Overall Review: Be aware that it uses a 20 AMP NEMA 5-20 plug on it's adaptor. We had to get an 5-15P to L5-20R adapter. To make usable with our APC UPS.

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by William B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
William B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Pros: Works as advertised, great price for a monitored PDU. Cons: None. Overall Review: I own three at the moment, purchasing a fourth. Does a great job for the price, no complaints. All units came with mounting brackets.

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by Jacob B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jacob B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Pros: Have a few dozen of these, they work as advertised. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite 1.9 kW Single-Phase Metered PDU, 120V Outlets 28 5-15/20R, L5-20P/5-20P Adapter, 15ft Cord, 0U Vertical (PDUMV20) review by JIMMY L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JIMMY L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter