I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA)

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) Reviews

PS3612RA
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$63 - C$184 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Power Bar
 
Awesome power bar and fast shipper thanks so much !!

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Joshua can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joshua
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and in this case it's by far the best power outlet money can buy
 
These are insanely expensive but so far I have five. You definitely get what you pay for, and in this case it's by far the best power outlet money can buy. The inlets as widely spaced so you can fit all those incredibly annoying "power bricks" that seem to come with everything and you can even mount it vertically. I seem to have a huge dearth of outlets compared to my plug-in needs (ten items for a 2-socket wall outlet) so these things come in incredibly handy.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Nicholas Robinson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nicholas Robinson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
suggestion ajouter port usb

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I use it in my garage and it works very well

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Crunchh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Crunchh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm happy with this product and would recommend to other people
 
product looked god and showed up in a timely matter. I'm happy with this product and would recommend to other people.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by ED can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ED
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product if you need one.
 
Just the cats PJ's. Price was ok for a single unit but I wish it was cheaper by the dozen.These strips while not perfect certainly do what they say the will do and it was easy to assemble.I really want more at a lower price.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by ICMAC can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ICMAC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but is a very nice product,
 
please read carefful, this don't come with power cord, you need a electrician to connect directly to electric cable, but is a very nice product, quality

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Is can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Is
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Powered Up!
 
This is perfect for what I am doing. Very good quality and I suspect it will last for years.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Weekend Woodworker can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Weekend Woodworker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Really good and sturdy.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by ANA C REYES can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ANA C REYES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A perfect solution for me as i have a situation needing ...
 
A perfect solution for me as i have a situation needing many low power connections. No longer need to connect a power bar to another power bar to achieve number outlets needed. All metal construction and CSA certification was the deal maker.

Tripp Lite 12 Right-Angle Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 36 in. (PS3612RA) review by Terry McClelland can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Terry McClelland
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter