I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET)

Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET) Reviews

PDUMH30ATNET
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$880 - C$1489 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
good

Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET) review by Robert Brun can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Brun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality, Quality, Quality
 
I'm quite surprised that Amazon carries this product, but we have been using this Static Transfer Switch (STS) for one of our projects for our customer and it's been working very good for sometime now. We have 0 complaints and it's just works.It has 24 power outlets, 12 in the front and 12 in the back and requires 2U space. The case is very sturdy and easy to install and setup.Also, this particular STS is priced very competitively compared to other STS brand. I hope Amazon will carry more of the...

Tripp Lite 2.9kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V Outlets 24 5-15/20R, 1 L5-30R 2 L5-30P, 2 10ft Cords, 2U Rack-Mount (PDUMH30ATNET) review by ReynerN can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ReynerN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 2 Displayed of  2 Total
     
 
 
ter