I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020)

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) Reviews

PS6020
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$69 - C$171 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great buy
 
Pros: Whats to say it has 16 outlets and it's a power strip.. It's huge and has a really long cord (might cut that down to size. Cons: Man if it only had 17 outlets.. and more flashy lights.

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Dustin W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dustin W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tripp Lite
 
Very disappointed, it appears that when you order this product, be prepared to wait for 24 - 25 days for delivery. If you absolutely need this product, order it well in advance.

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by dbigplume can be read at Staples (CA)
 
dbigplume
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as intended.
 
Pros: Solid construction, long power cord, works like a charm. Cons: Would have been nice if zip ties were included. The power cable is massive.

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WOW.. thought 2 would be enough...NOT..MORE IS BETTER
 
Pros: These things are so great, mounted to the wall all my cords are not a jumble of wires anymore. Bought 2, thinking 48 outlets would be more then enough. Well time to buy 2 more. outlets are spaced just right, for large plug heads. switch makes thing easy to shut down the things you don't want running all the time. Cons: NONE (except 15 foot cord with wall-plug below 48 outlets, but next outlet 15 feet away so also good) Overall Review: Just all great with these, use to have 10 different pow...

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Raymond G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Raymond G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works perfectly
 
Pros: Absolutely amazing, fits perfectly in my Apex rack. Cons: None so far

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reviewer
 
Pros: I have a large number of computers and monitors connected all in the same room. This product allowed me to cleanup the ratsnest of wires and connect everything to one strip. This made it possible to route all the power through my P3 Kill A Watt(available on newegg) to monitor my total power usage.The included plastic socket caps for unused sockets was also a nice touch. Cons: Didn't include a meter, but like I said just use a Kill A Watt Overall Review: The packaging includes mounting hard...

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for equipment racks
 
Pros: Covered power switch, plenty of outlets, solid construction. Cons: Cable is WAY too long and had to be shortened, but if you do not have a power supply close by, it is perfect. Overall Review: What else can you say other then it's a great power strip. We use them for our equipment racks and they are perfect. The length and durability make them perfect for tall racks. I like the covered switch which prevents accidental switching, also the aluminum frame makes them solid and you can expect t...

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by John G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice powerstrip.
 
Pros: 1) Outlets are nicely spaced, only the largest of wall warts will block two outlets. 2) Power switch is blocked from accidental turn off. Cons: 1) The cord is VERY thick, which I understand, but it makes positioning it without bolting the thing down hard. Which, I might add, is what I did! Overall Review: I'd recommend it, as usual Newegg managed to ship it to me about 24 minutes after I hit the order button. I think they've perfected Quantum slipstream technology or something..

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mounting clips aren't great.
 
The power strip came with 3 metal mounting clips but unfortunately one was slightly distorted and does support the power strip with enough force. Every time you unplug a cord in proximity to this clip, the power strip releases from the clip. I finally drove a screw underneath the edge of the strip to secure it in place.

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Kent McDuffie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kent McDuffie
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent quality product.

Tripp Lite 20-Outlet Vertical Power Strip, 120V, 15A, 15-ft. Cord, 5-15P, 60 in. (PS6020) review by Peter Fordham can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Fordham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter