I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT)

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) Reviews

PDUMH20HVAT
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$421 - C$638 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great job!
 
Item works great and was delivered on time

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It should be perfect.
 
If the shiiping can be done in 3 days. It should be perfect.

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by SiverStone can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SiverStone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I plugged it in and it worked great.
 
This product arrived quick and as advertised. I plugged it in and it worked great.

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by E S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
E S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great powering my mining rigs.

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Nick Mitchell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nick Mitchell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Acurate
 
Works OK

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Rene Chemaly can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rene Chemaly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use and workinf!
 
Work great with 4 litecoin miners

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm quite happy with this product
 
I'm quite happy with this product. We have a few pieces of critical equipment plugged into this PDU/ATS.The ATS is connected to two different UPS units. We can now do maintenance or simply rearrange powercord connections w/o losing power to the connected equipment. I wish all of our equipment had two power supplies,but this is the next best thing.

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Jonathan F. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jonathan F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine; switching is not silent
 
It works.Definitely not solid state – going between primary and secondary power is not instantaneous and a relatively noisy process (lots of heavy duty relays clicking).That said, all my devices have been very tolerant of the ATS switching sources and I have yet to experience any downtime as a result of power source switching.Just that you may want to factor the power switching noise in if you are using this in an A/V or bedroom setting (I am not, and I am aware that this product does not promis...

Tripp Lite 3.2-3.8kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 200-240V 8 C13 & 2 C19, 2 C20, 12ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH20HVAT) review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter