I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET)

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) Reviews

PDUMH15ATNET
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$477 - C$851 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good pick for PDU with ATS
 
Pros: Inexpensive PDU with per-port configuration settings and ATS. We needed 3 of these units for a secondary data-center were the power is not that great. We rely on running dual circuits (one battery backed) and the ATS feature to keep our power more regular to the NAS system, and they seem to work just as you'd expect at a large discount to the competitor brands. They are easy to manage over the webUI, and the documentation was pretty strong. They support SNMP monitoring, and an after market...

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by Justin C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Justin C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked great for a while.
 
Pros: Great idea and worked pretty good when it was working. Took 7 secs to reboot a switch attached to it. Web interface is pretty easy to use. Cons: Worked for about a week and then just quit. I installed it in a remote office and the other day it just stopped working. No lights or anything. The UPS was working fine. I unplugged it and still didn't come on after plugging it back in. Had to walk a guy through rerouting all plugs back to UPS. Overall Review: Well, not sure what to say. I'd like ...

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by Frank S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Frank S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tripp lite quality product
 
I have several of these and they work great. Obviously you need to draw at least 1 amp for the lcd to go from 0 to 1. No decimal places. The paint on this is a dark gray colour. Rack mount ears can be moved to the back if you need that.Update, after almost a year still 5 stars. Verified the meter with another device and it is definitely accurate

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by JCHT can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JCHT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
ok

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by Robert Brun can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Brun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fits right, works great
 
works great as my homelab PDU, gives a rough idea of power usage of my rack (its not terribly accurate, but its close enough to say "ok I doubled my power usage" has enough plugs for everything in the rack, cord is of a good length, I'm happy with it and will probably keep it for awhile

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by Public Name can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Public Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works fine
 
Seems to work fine

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by SadSack can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SadSack
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works as advertised.
 
Unit arrived and was exactly what we were expecting. The IP address was easy to set up. The CLI wasn't great, but that seems to be normal for these things. We weren't able to figure out how to power each port individually, but since the project only required toggling all the ports together, we didn't spend that much time exploring the CLI.

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by victor lum can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
victor lum
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Feature rich, but why so deep?
 
I've been looking all over the place for a PDU and UPS that would fit inside a 6U enclosure and had hopes that this would be a good fit. I managed to shoe-horn it in, only because the TrippLite SRW6U has adjustable rails, but the PDU is so heavy that it needs rear support, not included in that model and unavailable as an accessory. Hopefully TrippLite's support team will come through for me with a set of rails I've requested.I really only needed 4 or 5 outlets, which should make it much smaller,...

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by zenmaster43 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
zenmaster43
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the transfer switching!
 
This power distribution unit is worth it for the Automatic Transfer feature alone. I am using it in a location where power is a problem, especially during the Winter months. We have two Tripp Lite UPS's, on two backup generators and use this PDU to transfer power if one of the systems fail.The only thing that would make this unit better, in my opinion, is if all the outlets were on the back instead of the front.

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by RaisingNemos can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RaisingNemos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Product
 
This is a pretty nice device. The first one quit a couple weeks after installation. Tech support was very helpful and sent me out a replacement. The new one has been running fine. The web interface is pretty basic. I have several devices plugged into it and it still reads 0 amps. I'm not sure how accurate the amp reading is. I remotely turned a device off, but when I went in it was running. I haven't looked into why it was on. The cycle option works very nice.

Tripp Lite Metered 15A PDU - 8 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.8kVA - 1U Rack-mountable, Zero-U Vertical Rackmount (PDUMH15ATNET) review by Frank can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Frank
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/08/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter