I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215)

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) Reviews

PDU1215
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$70 - C$208 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Tripp lite quality product
 
I have several of these and they work great. Obviously you need to draw at least 1 amp for the lcd to go from 0 to 1. No decimal places. The paint on this is a dark gray colour. Rack mount ears can be moved to the back if you need that.Update, after almost a year still 5 stars. Verified the meter with another device and it is definitely accurate

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by JCHT can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JCHT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
ok

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Robert Brun can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Brun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: Sturdy build, perfect for my server setup. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Humraz P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Humraz P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works -- Very Long Power Cord
 
Pros: -Typical Tripp Lite Quality-Built in breaker/reset switch-Rack ears can be rotated for a zero-U rear mounted configuration (major plus in my small rack). Cons: -A bit expensive for a unit not offering line conditioning, but it is a Tripp Lite! Overall Review: I probably should have gotten a unit with a shorter cord. Luckily it comes with some sturdy twist ties which I left in place.

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised
 
Pros: Depending on your installation, the EXTREMELY long power cord is either a pro or a con.The front power plug is always nice to have. Cons: None

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Bradley E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Bradley E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fits right, works great
 
works great as my homelab PDU, gives a rough idea of power usage of my rack (its not terribly accurate, but its close enough to say "ok I doubled my power usage" has enough plugs for everything in the rack, cord is of a good length, I'm happy with it and will probably keep it for awhile

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Public Name can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Public Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works fine
 
Seems to work fine

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by SadSack can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SadSack
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value for Power Distribution
 
This PDU was perfect to distribute power from a UPS to several network switches. Ports are perfectly spaced and the unit is very simple to install and utilize.

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Chris S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Great product at a great price.

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Troy Ruehrmund can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Troy Ruehrmund
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good price. Good quality.
 
Awesome PDU. Distributes power well. No cons.

Tripp Lite Power distribution unit - rack-mountable - 12 output connectors - 19 (PDU1215) review by Justin Morrow can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Justin Morrow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter