I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA)

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) Reviews

P004-002-13RA
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$69 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Its a space-saving extension cable
 
Pros: It works, plug and play.The reason I bought this so I can save extra 2" of space by push my htpc closer to the wall. Cons: Not that I can think of. Overall Review: It is a 90 degree or 270 degree angle, depends on how you look at it. LOLJust double check your power supply connector before you order.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delay...
 
Ordered; waited FIVE month... no news.Never encountered such a delay with any other purchase.Small item, may look insignificant, but heavily needed for a project.Don't consider this as a good service.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Pakou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pakou
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Item appears to be good quality and as described.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality, very fast shipping
 
Very good quality cable and VERY quick ship. Only gripe: They're more like 22 inches than 24 -- which came very close to being an issue. I probably should not have cut it so close sight unseen, but I did expect 2-foot-long cables.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by JoeInOttawa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JoeInOttawa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Did what it had to do

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Paul can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
no problem very easy very satisfied

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Paul Cutler can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul Cutler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Holy cow what a crazy price -- will avoid Tripp ...
 
Holy cow what a crazy price -- will avoid Tripp Lite in the future on that basis alone. As for the product, it works perfectly.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Vote for Pedro can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vote for Pedro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Pros: Just what I needed to install my HTPC into my theater cabinet. The extra inch it gave me made all the difference. Now my PC doesn't prevent the door of my cabinet from closing. Cons: None

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Richard W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Cable
 
Pros: I ordered this for a "Bowflex Treadclimber" since the power input receptacle in sort of in the area where people walk, this has eliminated the issues a normal power cable would produce. Cons: The price, its a bit expensive for something that does not cost much to make.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Justin R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Justin R.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Power Cords!!
 
Pros: It transmits power from a regular power cable to a PSU in a tight spot Cons: none Overall Review: It's a power cable extension. Does what it says it does, hard to mess that up!

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Extension Cord, 10A, 18AWG IEC-320-C14 to Right AngleIEC-320-C13 2-ft. (P004-002-13RA) review by Michael W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter