I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10)

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) Reviews

PR10
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$111 - C$178 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to find and shipping was on time

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by Ramon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ramon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Works great. No spurious noise.

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by bdarnell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
bdarnell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Direct replacement

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by J Morton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J Morton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
just as expected
 
Works like a charm. Nothing to complain about. Although when it came in with the original box, it was poorly packed but luckily Amazon had put it inside their shipping box. With my radio I can pick up other radio stations as far as 70+ miles.

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by Aknldy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aknldy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect for this DVR security system!
 
I bought this top replace one that powered a 16 camera DVR security system.The cameras were giving a bad signal and distorted picture/color.The DVR manufacturer told me to replace all camera lines and the DVR...I replaced this power supply for $120 and BOOM! PROBLEM SOLVED!!!cheap fix..and it made me look wicked smart!

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by Don Freeman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Don Freeman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good, quiet DC power for Ramsey AM-25 transmitter
 
Bought this to power my Ramsey AM-25 transmitter which I also purchased on Amazon. Accurate power and cleaned up the hum and noise from the Ramsey stock unit. Well built, solid unit that has worked well so far.

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by weirdwartales can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
weirdwartales
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Product Damaged but Working
 
During manufacture the transformer was so over tightened to the chassis of the power supply that it distorted the chassis frame and made the power supply not sit flat on a flat surface. The packing to the power supply was fine. No signs of rough handling or shipping damage.The reason I bought Tripp Lite was because I felt their products were top notch through and through. I'm rethinking that.Just a thought; Does Amazon get it's better than competitor prices because they sell manufactures B Stock...

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by James Shaw can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Shaw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Bench Supply
 
This is an excellent bench power supply great for testing car head units and radios that use 12VDC and you want to power them from 120V AC house power - 10 Amps is low for testing external car radio booster amplifier and sub woofer power amplifiers - Use the formula P (in watts) = I (current in Amps) * E (voltage in Volts) - so maximum unit you can test with the 10Amp unit around 138 Watts less what ever is needed to power the radio / amplifier circuitry, my take is it can drive a 100watt car ra...

Tripp Lite 10-Amp DC Power Supply, 13.8VDC, Precision Regulated AC-to-DC Conversion (PR10) review by Mr. Kenley C. Vogt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mr. Kenley C. Vogt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter