I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001)

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) Reviews

P006-001
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$38 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well for my uses.
 
I am using several of these for powered speakers I like having a power bar located near the subwoofers, these short cables go from my subs to the bar, and I have longer cords that go from the bar to the powered tops. Decent quality, especially considering the price.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Joelio can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joelio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Shipped quick and does the job. Make sure you ...
 
Shipped quick and does the job. Make sure you realize how short 1ft really is. I truthfully misjudged it but it ended up working out using it to replace my 6ft projector power cord to clean up the cables. Will probably buy another for my powerbridge cable management.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Tom Nguyen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom Nguyen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
READ! only 1 FT LONG!
 
If I could give myself a user rating it would be 0/5 because I didn't realise that the cable was only 1 FT LONG... otherwise it works well.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic little cable.
 
The perfect cable for what I needed. Good sturdy build, looks nice, and above all else, eliminated the cable clutter for my Projector installation.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Garry G. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Garry G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Didn't realize it was short. All in all works perfectly.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Millalee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Millalee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Too short

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by GEEK can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GEEK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice if you need a short cable especially if you ...
 
Nice if you need a short cable especially if you bought [for example] a TP-Link router that has a 6ft cable included.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Gis A. Bun can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gis A. Bun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Way better than coiling cords
 
They do what you need. A definite space saver for me. Way better than coiling cords.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Curtis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Curtis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for connecting to a nearby powerbar or UPS
 
Great stub power cord for hooking up a computer to monitor to a nearby UPS or power strip.The cable and connector ends both feel really well made. I've had no issues with this cable being connected to one of my always-on computers.

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by DP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Tripp Lite Standard Computer Power Cord, 10A, 18AWG NEMA 5-15P to IEC-320-C13 1-ft. (P006-001) review by Jean-Raphael Dion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean-Raphael Dion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter