I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT)

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) Reviews

PDUMH15AT
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$307 - C$856 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
ok

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by Robert Brun can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Brun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp lite quality product
 
I have several of these and they work great. Obviously you need to draw at least 1 amp for the lcd to go from 0 to 1. No decimal places. The paint on this is a dark gray colour. Rack mount ears can be moved to the back if you need that.Update, after almost a year still 5 stars. Verified the meter with another device and it is definitely accurate

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by JCHT can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JCHT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite vs. APC
 
Pros: The dual-source power is the main issue here, not only does it provide dual power sources for single plug equipment but for itself as well, facilitating cable disconnection for cable management, UPS failure and replacement without any down time. The other features are just icing on the cake Cons: None Overall Review: To those who mentioned APC forgot to note that APC makes nothing like this, therefore it is incomparable. I do not understand why any network hardware (including PDUs) has sin...

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by JEFFREY H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JEFFREY H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a bit clunky and slow
 
Pros: It's been working fine for many years.It was the cheapest remote control power strip I found, and I think it still is. Cons: The web interface shows each outlets power usage--but it's only showing it in amps, so anything less than 120Watts shows as 0. I have some small embedded devices plugged in, so they just show as 0 amps. I would have liked at least .1 amp accuracy.It's very slow to react to power on/off commands for each outlet. Like 30-40 seconds. It does have a "cycle" button which ...

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
pdu slow response
 
Comments: Power outlets turn OFF/ON within Seconds now. after Tripp-Lite support call and processing of firmware and factory reset.

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by Titi P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Titi P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great... if you have never used an APC unit
 
Pros: - Cheaper than the APC Cons: - Unit boots very slow- Interface is slow and clunky- Outlets slow to respond to changes interface- Have had to reboot each unit at least one time due to web GUI crash (required a drive to the data center) Overall Review: These units are about 3 times as deep the APC unit which leads me to believe there is is probably using a small motherboard and processor to run embedded Linux. The APC unit on the other hand has a module that is closer to credit card size tha...

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fits right, works great
 
works great as my homelab PDU, gives a rough idea of power usage of my rack (its not terribly accurate, but its close enough to say "ok I doubled my power usage" has enough plugs for everything in the rack, cord is of a good length, I'm happy with it and will probably keep it for awhile

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by Public Name can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Public Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works fine
 
Seems to work fine

Tripp Lite 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS/Metered PDU, 120V 8-5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2-12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount (PDUMH15AT) review by SadSack can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SadSack
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter