I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000)

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) Reviews

P999-000
Add Alert For Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$6 - C$75 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ridiculous shipping time and service
 
Pros: It does what it is supposed to do and is cheap. I give it two eggs for at least working. Cons: I purchased this item on 11/10/2017. I did not get the item until 12/18/2017. I wrote the vendor inquiring why the order had been marked "origin post awaiting shipment" for so long. They didn't have the courtesy to respond to my email. I had to ask Newegg to mediate and finally the item magically appeared at my door. Overall Review: I would use another vendor. The product is fine, but I would not...

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by Samuel V. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Samuel V.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: - built an extreme PC and did not want to risk frying any of the expensive components. It did it's job perfectly. Cons: Wrist band might be a bit tight for someone who would have bigger wrists than me. It was extended to the max but luckily, perfectly comfortable for me. Someone a bit heavy set might have issues, something to consider...

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Arrivé très rapidement ! Très bon matériaux! :)

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by darryl j. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
darryl j.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect anti static strap
 
Pros: cord stretcheswrist band clips to cord, allowing for easy un/re-hooking Cons: none

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Pros: - It works- Doesn't come loose- Easily adjustable strap- Cheap Cons: - The clamp came a bit scratched, but it doesn't affect the usage or anything so it's all good- The plastic doesn't go back that easily when retracting after being stretched.

Tripp Lite ESD Anti-Static Wrist Strap Band with Grounding Wire (P999-000) review by Kobe K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Kobe K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter