I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006)

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) Reviews

U023-006
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$4 - C$61 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This wire is strong and gold plated, I use it to tie things around the house and when we need to connect the boat to the truck.
 
Your wire is very good and very strong. I use it in almost all the possible applications for a string like rope thing. Some times for getting kinky and tying me up. Some times for tying things together because it is fairly thick it holds. Some times I spilt the wire open an take the smaller wires and floss with them. And some times I use the double ferrite feature to hold on to and swing around in the air when I am around people that I don't like and hope they duck. Some times I need the connect...

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by TOP 10 REVIEWER can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
TOP 10 REVIEWER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
the cable is really good. Great build quality
 
I know people tend to think, "It's just a cable. No big deal, nothing special" -- But this cable? This one's different. It's special.All joking aside, the cable is really good. Great build quality, great value, thick and stiff and the perfect length

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Aurry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aurry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
thanks for your good service.
 
every thing met my need and then some. thanks for your good service.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by James Ryckman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Ryckman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A good cable
 
A good quality well built cable. Amazing it is hard to find a decent cable these days. But if you are picky and exacting is the cable fro you.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Dave Miller can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dave Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would definitely recommend this cable for use in high RF environments
 
I use this for an audio interface that connects to some high frequency radios. The interface would malfunction when there was RF on the cables shield, so I had to ferrite my old cable quite a bit (4 ferrite chokes) to eliminate the issue. This cable works however without any additional chokes, so A++.Would definitely recommend this cable for use in high RF environments.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Dakota can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dakota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good quality cable, works as expected

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by LaneWilson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LaneWilson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well with amateur radio
 
Nice quality USB cable. I'm using it to control a Yaesu FT-991A amateur radio and have had no issues with connectivity which other report using cheaper cables. Only thing is I would have expected the cable to be a bit thicker as it's thinner than most of the USB cables around my house, but it works fine and is very flexible so I can't complain.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Alex can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good quality product
 
Simple device but works very well, no data transfert problem, good quality product.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by Dant can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Works as expected - great!

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed A/B Cable with Ferrite Chokes M/M 6-ft. (U023-006) review by G Nahirney can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
G Nahirney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter