I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M)

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) Reviews

U026-20M
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$47 - C$104 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works with PS3 when passive extension doesn't
 
Pros: My Thrustmaster Ferrrari F1 wheel controller is USB only, no wireless, and would not work with a passive 15 foot extension cable. Much to my relief, this cable makes the controller work perfectly with the PS3 so I sit across the room from the TV/PS3 to play. Although "made in China", the cable is quite flexible and substantial. An LED lights up when the cable is powered by the PS3, and it's USB 2.0 so I can use in other situations. Cons: None so far, well, okay, it could always be less exp...

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by John D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Pros: -Instantly recognized, no fiddling required-No issues handling webcam video/audio data at 1280x720-Appears to be well constructed-Has a small red light so you know when it is connected and active-Works! Cons: None thus far Overall Review: After reading reviews on the cheaper active extensions my impression is that sometimes they work and sometimes they don't. My specific application was a webcam for video conferencing which many people had mentioned was a challenge for active extensions du...

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect
 
Pros: plug n play Cons: didn't come with dancing girls, lol Overall Review: added a Dell AIO 960 that was across the room, to my Win 7 OS. I can now use all the functions available in the AIO (fax, scan and print)

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by JEFF F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JEFF F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Pros: Works great, no issues, like the light that is on this to show you it is working Cons: None Overall Review: I have a scanner on the other side of the room and needed to get this hooked up. The length or distance that I had to run a cable was going to be a problem. I got this extension and everything worked from the beginning, no problems.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Don C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Don C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works with picky Webcam
 
Pros: Works with a Cisco / Tandberg HD webcam. Nice quality. Cons: none Overall Review: The Cisco webcam did not work with a standard 15ft USB 2.0 extension cable.Only have had this for a day, so I can't speak as to reliability.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Michael M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Pros: Do what it should... Cons: We first had reliability problems with the cable until we rerouted it to avoid an electrical line... Maybe the shield is a bit poor? Anyway, work great now!

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Dominique S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dominique S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Cable
 
Pros: It is 16' long, Has a braided outer sheild, and LED letting you know you are connected. It works Cons: None Yet Overall Review: I bought this to replace a cable that got chewed up in a chair leg. I have a run from my media PC to my recliner so I can connect my wireless keyboard and smart phone etc. This cable worked perfectly for that purpose, and is much thicker than the old one I had.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Kevin R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Kevin R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/07/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works better than expected!
 
Pros: Using this with a Touchscreen display and it works flawlessly so far away with no noticeable lag. Cons: None. Overall Review: Totally recommend this product.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Clovis R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Clovis R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: works well Cons: none

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by m y. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
m y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not power Capture Cards
 
Very well built. It did not however work with a game capture card I was hoping to power from another room. Had to return it. If I ever need one of these again though, I would get this one.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 20 Meter 65-ft. (U026-20M) review by Cody can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cody
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter