I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010)

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) Reviews

U024-010
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$46 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Satisfaite
 
Convien a nos attente.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Stephanie Guay can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephanie Guay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
exactly as measured, no issues what so everr

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by JEA can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JEA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mouse extention cable
 
Pros: Needed about 3 ft. in length for my mouse as the size of my desk made the mouse cable too short . Did not seem to slow down speed so I am a happy gamer. Cons: Was no tracking number so had to hang around and wait as I did not know who shipper was . Any carrier other then Canada post would leave a sticky note on outside of apartment buildings door and hope someone does not take and try to pick package up which has happened before , as they don't ask for id if you have that sticker Overall R...

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Dale F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dale F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Eggselent
 
Pros: it is long it gets a great signal through Cons: none Overall Review: the product is great I recommend it if it ever breaks down I will get another one

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Michael C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great cable
 
Pros: works just like it is supposed to Cons: na

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Michael C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Always dependable
 
Pros: Tripp Lite is my number one choice for cables of all kinds. I'm not looking for the cheapest cables; I'm looking for reliability. In all the years that I have been using Tripp Lite cables I have only had one defective cable and they replaced it quickly for free with no fuss. Cons: This is a great product and I don't think it needs improvement. Overall Review: I would recommend this product to others.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Steve E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Steve E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Media Center set up
 
Pros: It's a cable that's 10 feet long...made by Tripp Lite...you know...all the stuff they said it was. Cons: None. Overall Review: Great for relocating a wireless keyboard/mouse receiver closer to the couch for using a computer as a Home Media Center connected to the TV.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Thomas G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thomas G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
just works...
 
Pros: No problems.Looks sturdy. Cons: same color as all other cables I have?No real issues... Overall Review: It replaced a similar cable from a different make. Extending a connection to a web cam. The old cable must have a problem, as the device never worked. This cable forks fine.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Erez L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Erez L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Work great at a great price
 
Pros: Quality cable, well packaged, inexpensive, no issues. Just what a cable should be. Cons: None Overall Review: Price dropped after my most recent order, and it was already a good price. Just ordered a few more for my son.

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by Joel M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Joel M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite 16-ft USB 2.0 Extension cable
 
Pros: nothing good to say about cable because it did not work. Cons: devices with high power consumption may require a powered USB hub between the cable and the device for cable to work

Tripp Lite USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Extension Cable A M/F 10-ft. (U024-010) review by stanley c. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
stanley c.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter