I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) Reviews

U330-10M
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$85 - C$183 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works great. Exactly what I needed.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Angela Veale can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Angela Veale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked as expected, happy with purchase
 
The cable worked as expected. We made our own 5 V cables to power the USB ones and we have had no issues thus far.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
But the connection is great (no need to used an external power supply)
 
Took a bit more of a beating that it was probably designed for-- I had to ram it and drag it through various walls, bits of insulation, and slatted chunks of plaster in a thirties-era bungalow-- and was worried I might have gummed up the connections or bent a pin. But the connection is great (no need to used an external power supply), and it's a joy to be able to run my main machine from different rooms, instead of relying on the piece-of-crap Lenovo laptop I've had to use for portability up to ...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Peter Watts can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Watts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised.
 
Works as advertised and I did not need to use the A/C power supply I bought in order to use it with a Logitech video camera.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Chris A. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but the nice thing about buying a USB 3
 
Extended without any technical issues, no dropped signal problems. I used for a USB 2.0 device, but the nice thing about buying a USB 3.0 certified extension is that it pretty much guarantees that you won't have problems with a USB 2.0 device, whereas I've had USB 2.0 extension cables (one from Tripp Lite) that have caused momentary dropped signals because I think it is at the limits of its design. Always stack your deck when it comes to devices like this!

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Rob930 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob930
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
After three days of usage, I can say it ...
 
After three days of usage, I can say it has worked flawlessly for tethering professional photo camera equipment to a Macbook Pro. Used in conjunction with another 16' camera extension.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Michael G. M . can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael G. M .
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality, no data loss!
 
I'm using this to extend the signal of my HTC Vive from my PC room down to my living room.I run the cables through my wall and crawl space to minimize clutter.I've received no data loss, and I can run the Camera on my Vive at it's full 60hz while playing demanding titles and zero data loss!Great deal!(Note: there are TWO repeaters on this cable. If you want to ensure no data loss you will need the DC power on the female end of the cable.)

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Morrowgamer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Morrowgamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Must have if full USB 3.0 speed is required.
 
Must have if full USB 3.0 speed is required.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by Tech Guru can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tech Guru
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good value
 
great tool for our IT dept at a good price

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by jonathan wong can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jonathan wong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
*****
 
Astro

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Active Extension Repeater Cable A M/F 10M 33-ft. (U330-10M) review by SDuffer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SDuffer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter