I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006)

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) Reviews

U324-006
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$7 - C$43 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Better than the other brands
 
Pros: Nice and thick cable shield.Plugs are tight, but not too tight like some other brands.I have used this cable with a USB3 flash drive for a while without any problems. Cons: none Overall Review: It has been recommended that you should not go more that 9.8ft with a USB3 cable without using a powered hub. I tested this theory by plugging this 6ft extension into another Tripp Lite USB3 10ft extension for a total of 16ft! When I ran a benchmark on the USB3 drive, it only reached 90+mb/s before ...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by ANDREW T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
ANDREW T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wouldnt work with my external drive
 
Pros: it's blue Cons: I got this to extend the USB drive cable i already have. i've backed up with the short cable for a while and it's a real pain to use so i got this extension. Turns out, i had to go back to it. i tried with THREE different backup programs to backup the USB drive with this cable attached. they all came back riddled with errors. I hooked up the shortie cable back and had no issues whatsoever. For the fun of it i did then verifiy the USB backup with this cable, once it was back...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by bridget t. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
bridget t.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cable
 
Pros: Great cable. Works as advertised. Remember not to go over the ~10ft limit, and you'll be fine. I'm using it with a Hoo Too 4-port USB3.0 hub.Also, it's blue! Cons: None so far. Overall Review: Good price for a good cable. What else is there to say?

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by CRAFT C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
CRAFT C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!
 
Pros: Great quality so far and works perfectly! Cons: None, maybe the blue color I had to hide underneath furniture Overall Review: Allows me to connect mice and keyboard to desktop a few feet away.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by John T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not as advertised
 
not 6 feet long, only 5 feetshipped in a used, torn and punctured plastic bag

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price for a quality HDMI cable!
 
Simple 6 foot great price HDMI cable.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Marcus Vasconcelos can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marcus Vasconcelos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't bother...
 
So disappointing... barely works and only for quick file transfers. Anything of size or duration winds up generating an error as the cable constantly loses connection. Sometimes, a deal is not a deal at all, just a waste of money. Made in China... indeed. :-(

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Greg Bosley can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Greg Bosley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Gilles Auger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gilles Auger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice & useful.
 
It worked as advertised for my new iMac. No issues. (Solves the problem of having to reach behind the computer each time to plug devices in.)There still aren't a lot of everyday USB 3.0 products out there by the big brands (particularly in USB 3.0 hubs), surprisingly. And I've just read that a new version of USB is coming out next year will be almost as fast as Thunderbolt (I suppose they'll call the new version USB 4.0). If you're looking for a USB 3.0 hub, Tripp-Lite also makes one though I ha...

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Brian Frate can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian Frate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Functional - no issues to date.
 
Very functional. I use it for my current desktop setup and it has worked reliably to date.

Tripp Lite USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Extension Cable AA M/F 6-ft (U324-006) review by Faisal can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Faisal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter