I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS)

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) Reviews

USA-19HS
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$37 - C$180 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works like a charm for the Anthem Receiver.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Philippe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Philippe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I highly recommend it.
 
I bought this to create a serial connection between my Mac computer and a MityDSP embedded device board. It works flawlessly for me. I highly recommend it.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by LeManz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LeManz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Super fast shipping. Easy to install, and it works seamlessly sending digitized embroidery designs to my machine!!

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Rae can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rae
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great with APC Smart UPS too
 
Worked PERFECTLY!! I had installed a separate serial card but it did not work because of conflicts with USB ports and network cards. This is DEFINITELY worth the money to connect your UPS (mine is a APC Smart-UPS) to your PC.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Marcus Vasconcelos can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marcus Vasconcelos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfectly for programation via the Tech2 scantool and the AFIT fuel injector OTC tester tool .

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by rgagne can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rgagne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works fine

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by AGP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AGP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Best USB to Serial device

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Darryl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darryl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The best serial adapter out there. Bar none.
 
Plastic on the housing feels a little flimsy, however for your money you _CANNOT_ buy a better serial adapter than this one. Connects to everything, even some of the more archaic PLCs I find in the field.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Technomadic can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Technomadic
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works great with all the others
 
So far I only found 1 application where it is not compatible. It works great with all the others.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by Alain S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alain S.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite
 
This device worked well and it came with drivers so I was able to get is working quite easily on my Windows 7 and Windows 8 machines.

Tripp Lite USB-A to Serial DB9 RS232 Adapter Cable - 3-ft. Keyspan, High-Speed (M/M), TAA (USA-19HS) review by John can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  106 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter