I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10)

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) Reviews

M100-10N-BK-10
Add Alert For Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$116 - C$194 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I was looking for...
 
This is exactly what I wanted for my car. It's the perfect size to sit under my dashboard, but stretches up when I need to use my phone. So happy I bought this.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Maureen Plut can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Maureen Plut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good quality. Works great.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Nuveda Wellness can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nuveda Wellness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works well, stays out of the way
 
this cable works great in the car and has not given me any "this will not work on your device" messages.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by R Demas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R Demas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not long enough - that’s what she said!
 
It works but it is very, very short.I needed a charging cable for use in my car. The window mount is maybe a foot vertical above the charger. It makes it but pressure on the charging port from tugging. Pass on this one if you need more than a foot. I can see this working on the counter to not get in the way.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Mike from Toronto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike from Toronto
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrific!
 
It's 4' in length only when extended to the point there is a fair bit of stress on the connectors. It's perfect for a 2-½' need while taking up very little room when not being used.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Comes exactly as advertised, cord can be a bit stiff when you want to stretch it out longer, I recommend finding the longest version of coiled cords you can.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Jacinthe St-Pierre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jacinthe St-Pierre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Nice quality, fast shipping and reasonable price. very happy.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Ken can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stiff charging cable. That's a good thing.
 
This charging cable is stiff and will probably outlast the cheaper ones I bought in the past. No error message when using it with my Iphone or my Ipad. Glad I bought it.

Tripp Lite USB Sync / Charge Cable with Lightning Connector - Black, 10 Piece Bulk Pack, 10-in. (M100-10N-BK-10) review by Lewis Modano can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lewis Modano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter