I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51)

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) Reviews

RBC51
Add Alert For Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$56 - C$150 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Was not the battery I ordered
 
The company did not ship the battery I ordered but kudos to them for offering a discount on my account for $8.00. Since it only cost $28.49 decided to keep it to see if I can install it in the UPS anyway since specs are the same. Ended up purchasing a whole new UPS from a computer shop in my area (which I am very pleased with).

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Sonny Goral can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sonny Goral
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
What can I say ...replaced dead 18 month old tripp lite battery and revived my unit ...has been working non stop since as my home net and server Backup PS..... recommend if you want to save money compared to OEM battery cartridge...

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Jean Claude can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean Claude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good luck prying the old battery out...
 
Pros: Protects from power outages just fine. Cons: Good luck getting one of these into a Tripp-Lite OMNIVS1500XL. I had to pry the old one out and spend 20 minutes wiggling the connector back on with a needle nose pliers since there is no clearance inside the case to use fingers and not enough slack on the wire connections. It also requires two of these and some (not supplied duct tape) to hold them together closely enough to get them back in.There is no supplied documentation on their website f...

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Randall K. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Randall K.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Battery
 
Pros: It fits perfectly and is the replacement battery provided by the UPS manufacturer. Cons: None yet. Overall Review: I have not had a power failure since I installed this replacement battery so how can I rate it?

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Neil H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Neil H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Replacement
 
Pros: I thought the unit had to be tossed, or recycled, but the internet revealed that a simple replacement was available. Cons: None.

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Mark W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mark W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As promised!

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Rod Mackenzie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rod Mackenzie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Quick shipping. Product as described

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Martin Chao can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Martin Chao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Our UPS Problem Solved!
 
The replacement battery was easy to install, and we have had no further problems. Hard to believe that we could buy the replacement, install it, and we're good to go. I was very relieved to learn that we didn't need a new UPS. The battery arrived quickly too, so we weren't without the power safety net for long after we figured out what the problem was. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Ray Carl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ray Carl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works on my Tripp-Lite Omni VS 1500
 
I'm in Canada and got this delivered in several days. When I contacted Tripp-Lite, they told me my unit was 7 years old. I've had it for over 6 years with the original batteries. Without my battery backup, every time I had a power outage, I lost a stick of memory. With my UPS, I stopped losing sticks of memory. After 2 or 3 years, I no longer had power on every power outage but my equipement was still OK. The original batteries were still allowing current to flow. After 6 years, they final...

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Cool Dude2 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cool Dude2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Seems to work perfectly as needed. I would buy it again.

Tripp Lite Replacement Battery 51 For Many UPS Brands (RBC51) review by Charles Plamondon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles Plamondon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter