I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52)

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) Reviews

RBC52
Add Alert For UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$41 - C$107 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
3 Batteries Required
 
Misleading product description implied this was a direct replacement, but in fact 3 of these are required to be a direct replacement. Very expensive mistake ordering this product without the ability to return.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by Jason can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jason
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
They fit perfectly and seem to be working as hoped for.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by M4just can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
M4just
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best battery ever!!! This battery lasted me for 7 years and worth paying the extra cash.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by Ed Rogusz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ed Rogusz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Tripp Lite battery replacements did not work for me.
 
There were no instructions with the two batteries, so I hooked them up in series like I remember the expired batteries were. They wouldn't completely fit in the Trip Lite UPS enclosure when wired, even with some plastic trimmed away. But they were wired correctly and the unit would not turn on or charge the batteries with repeated efforts. I finally gave up. The new batteries were recycled at Batteries Plus and the Tripp Lite unit was trashed. I'm not sure exactly what the problem was (wrong bat...

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by Capn Jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Capn Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to install and rejuvinated my old UPS.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by eernsdorff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
eernsdorff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
but have been installed and work great!
 
dated the last batteries on installation, they lasted almost 7 years (2008). New batteries were a tight squeeze to fit in the case, but have been installed and work great!

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by Richard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The replacement batteries for the Tripp-Lite Uninterruptible Power Supply were ...
 
The replacement batteries for the Tripp-Lite Uninterruptible Power Supply were very difficult to install. The old batteries would not come out of the case - they were constrained by the cables attached to them. After removing two screws so that the case could be separated into its two halves, even that could not be accomplished. Finally I determined that a label stuck into the bottom of the battery compartment was holding the two halves together, so I snaked a blade into the compartment (past th...

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by joeboling can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
joeboling
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get two if your unit needs them
 
I took one star off, just cause.Nowhere in the amazon writeup, or my Tripp Lite documentation, did it say that I needed two batteries for my Trip Lite model. Didn't realize it until I went to change the battery.Ordered the second one, and together they took care of the battery problem.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by RVRoadie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RVRoadie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Battery for the Surge Protector
 
This replacement battery keeps my Tripp Lite Surge Protector working, when the power goes off, this unit allows me to power down my computer equipment as I normally would. No problems. They last a long time and can be recycled at an appropriate disposal site.

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by Lee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy fit
 
easy fit, works perfectly. it was a easy swap to replace the old battery and was a 1/4 of the price

UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge for select Tripp Lite, Best, Liebert, Minuteman and other UPS (RBC52) review by David B can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter