I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A)

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) Reviews

B116-002A
Add Alert For Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$106 - C$173 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product.
 
Pros: Good product. Worked exactly as described. Fast delivery. Cons: No cons

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Pros: This does exactly what it is supposed to do; actively share one DVI signal between to monitors/TVs. Cons: Upon 1st setup, no signal was shared. After "rattling it a bit", problem resolved! NOW works like a topper! Overall Review: I would buy another if needed.

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Leslie B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Leslie B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as intended
 
Pros: Does exactly what it is supposed to do, splits DVI video and audio. Have not noticed a drop in video quality Cons: You may or may not have the same problem but if you are using the audio splitter you may need to get a couple ground loop isolators to ensure there is no buzzing noise once the audio is split. additionally, if you use desktop speakers you may notice audio bleed through when the speakers are set to minimal to no volume.my suggestion would be to use isolators on the output of ea...

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Pros: I am using this with a dual output video card to run two monitors and a projector. The second screen and the projector display the same exact image. This product actually worked, a few others I tried were not able to do this. Cons: I gave this 4 stars instead of 5, because the projector and monitor that share this connection are both 1920x1080 but the image on the monitor is not using the full screen, the image does display correctly but is slightly smaller than the screen. Not a big deal,...

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Anthony H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anthony H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing to add
 
excellent product east to use plug and play

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Najib Nassar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Najib Nassar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Flawless, and stone simple!
 
WORKS FLAWLESSLY!! Just plug it in, and go. No drivers, no messing with anything. It just works. Nice when a simple task is.. simple!

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Erik can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Erik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
they work great.
 
I now have two of these, they work great.

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Stephen Connell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephen Connell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great little DA!
 
This may be a consumer product, but it has saved the show where HDMI was unpredictable. My employer has a DVI-over-fiber conversion kit, but it lacks a DA. This little box helps complete it. I wish they made a 1 x 4 version of it!

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by G. Wernette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
G. Wernette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Splitter resolution needs to be changed to work in some setups
 
At first I was disappointed in this. When I hooked it up, the monitor would default to the native resolution it recognized from the splitter. 1080 interlaced at 30 hz. Screen was slightly fuzzy. Not sharp. After 2 weeks of trail and error, I found I had to go to the NVIDIA video board setup and force the resolution to 1080p at 59hz, not a native resolution for the signal being recognized. Now the monitor is crystal clear on both outputs. I am very happy with the unit.I have read that other peopl...

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by RMurphy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RMurphy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Muy bien
 
Envío la señal a 30 mts de distancia, sin perdida de calidad en DVI, resolvió plenamente sin interferecnias mi necesidad.

Tripp Lite 2-Port DVI Splitter with Audio and Signal Booster, Single Link 1920x1200 at 60Hz / 1080p DVI F/2xF (B116-002A) review by Cimacol can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cimacol
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter